Established in 1965, the Southwest Chapter encompasses Pierce, Thurston, and South King County, with members as far south as Vancouver, WA, in Clark County.

Chapter Bylaws

2019-2020 Southwest Chapter Board of Directors               

PRESIDENT: Jim Farley MC Squared Inc

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Jim Farley MC Squared Inc

PAST PRESIDENT: Owen Bower Lund Opsahl

SECRETARY: Todd Parke PCS Structural Solutions

TREASURER: Andrew Pflueger AHBL, Inc

ADMINISTRATOR: Jennifer Hamilton

DIRECTORS:. Jack Pinkard PCS Structural Solutions. | Ron Seehafer Greene-Gasaway Architects | Michael Niehl BergerABAM | Evan Olszko PCS Structural Solutions |  Bonnie Ng AHBL | Martin Cortez PCS Structural Solutions