The founding chapter of the Structural Engineers Association of Washington, Seattle Chapter encompasses King and Snohomish Counties, with members as far north as Bellingham in Whatcom County.

Chapter Bylaws

2018-2019 Seattle Chapter Board of Directors   

PRESIDENT:  Darrell Staaleson Staaleson Engineering PC

VICE PRESIDENT: Michael Bramhall Jensen Hughes

PAST PRESIDENT: Chun Lau Brown and Caldwell  

SECRETARY: Michael Bramhall Jensen Hughes

TREASURER: Jessica Jenness Lease Crutcher Lewis

DIRECTORS.2016-2019: Douglas Beck City of Bellevue | 2016-2019 Shalini Prochazka AUE | 2017-2020 Mike Visser
Visser Engineering | 2017-2020 Mark Whiteley Cary Kopczynaki & Co | 2018-2021 Jessica Jenness Lease Crutcher Lewis | 2018-2021 Kevin M. Solberg Magnusson Klemencic Associates | YMG LIAISON Sean Augustino DCI Engineers