Younger Member Group

The SEAW Younger Member Group was created in 2007 to provide networking and social opportunities to SEAW members 35 and under, as well as new non-member engineers and students. All SEAW members are welcome to participate in YMG functions.

2017 - 2018 YMG Leadership                    

President Marcus Freeman
Vice President Sean Augustino
Student Chapter Liaison Co-Chair Daniel Rich
Student Chapter Liaison Co-Chair Samiah Rizvi
Social Chair Alejandro Esparza
Outreach Chair                Kenneth Alcazar
Past President                                          Morgan Wiese
Secretary/Teasurer Tim Lewis

YMG Policies & Procedures